Harry Potter

So I think Joshua and I were allowed to watch Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone last year, and we ended up loving it. This year, we watched the second and third year, and right now, at this very moment, Joshua is watching the fourth. πŸ˜€ I like the third the best, I think, but this post is dedicated to the first year.

He’s SOOOOOOOO little! πŸ˜€ Isn’t he the cutest little thing you ever saw? Plus he’s balancing Hedwig on his arm. πŸ˜€

Just before letters exploded through the house, Uncle Vernon said “Do you know what I love about Sundays?” Harry said, “No post.” “Right you are, Harry!” Vernon said. “No post on Sundays. Hah!” That’s when Harry notices a ton of owls gathering outside. “No blasted, bloody letters on Sundays,” Vernon merrily continues. That part in the movie is my favorite part with the Dudleys. πŸ˜€

Hagrid is my favorite character!!! πŸ˜€ Seriously, they don’t give him enough parts in every movie. 😦 I’M NOT KIDDING. It’s not nice. He’s the best character and they give him few parts. *sigh* Though I do like how he’s a teacher during the third year. :mrgreen:

Yes, Hermione is cute. But I think her hair is just a bit too poofy. The picture above isn’t even that bad of a picture, but in the movie, her hair is like “SUPER-POOF.” haha πŸ˜€ I like her though. “Stop, stop stop, you’re going to knock someone’s eye out,” and “It’s levi-O-saw, not levi-o-SAW” are two of my favorite lines by her.

Ron is my favorite student. πŸ˜€ He was so cute in the first one!Β I love how his name in real life is Rupert… 😯 Soooo darn cute! I think of him as Ron and Rupert, not just Ron or just Rupert. XD haha

Wow, intense face there, Draco. What I think is funny is that in the books and the movies, everyone calls him Malfoy. Yes, that’s his last name, but why does everyone call just him by his last name? No one calls Crabbe and Goyle by their last names. XD

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Movies

Leave a Reply

