Ever After

Ever After is a great re-telling of the original Cinderella story. I really like all the characters in it. Even the bad characters were casted well. 😉

 

I liked Danielle, but there are two things I don’t like about her character: one, her name SHOULDN’T be Danielle, she isn’t a Danielle, I don’t know why. XD Two, she kinda overdid it when she was acting. You could kinda tell that she was acting. 😆

Ah, Marguerite, Danielle’s ‘evil’ step sister. She’s evil. I don’t really like her…except for the fact that she has my middle name! 😀 Yep, my middle name is Marguerite. I love the part where she has a fit and her mom was like “What was that for?” and Marguerite said, “There was a bee.” Haha, awesome part. 😀

Jacqueline, Danielle’s nice step sister, is my favorite character. 😀 She’s so funny! She has to act like she doesn’t like Danielle in front of her sister and mother, but she actually does. XD My favorite part is when she’s trying to get Prince Henry to notice her by sticking a feather in her hair, and down her dress. 😆 😆 😆

I liked Prince Henry all right, but I didn’t love him. XD I love how he wore such inapropriate clothes. :mrgreen: HAHA.

Here’s the trailer for it, hope you enjoy: 😀

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Movies
2 comments on “Ever After
  1. yourothermotherhere says:

    There are very few movies that I will actually sit down and watch all the way through as I usually listen while multitasking. “Ever After” is one I will sit down and watch. I just love it!

Leave a Reply

