THOR!

This probably has to be my favorite action movie of all time. πŸ˜€ Made in 2011, the movie Thor!!!

LOVE IT! πŸ˜€ I wasn’t allowed to watch Iron Man, but Joshua and I could watch Captian America. Truth is, I don’t want to. I don’t like the main character (Captain America), so I haven’t watched it. XD My dad doesn’t like The Incredible Hulk, so we don’t own it, so Joshua and I haven’t watched it. I like Hulk in the Avengers, though. I have seen the Avengers (well, half of it, anyway) πŸ˜€

Now, onto Thor…

~FROM THE BACK COVER~

The world has many heros…but only one is a god. When the arrogant Thor (Chris Hemsworth, Star Trek) is banished to Earth from his homeworld of Asgard, he mustΒ  fight to reclaim his lost powers. Pursued by an invasion force sent to destroy him, the fallen God of Thunder must rise to the battle and learn what it takes to become a true hero. Natalie Porman (Black Swan) and Anthony Hopkins (Beowulf) also star in the blockbuster adventure critics are also calling “thrilling, entertaining and cool” (Harry Knowles, Ain’t It Cool News).

If you haven’t already watch the movie, I suggest that you don’t read any further for giveaways.

My favorite character is Loki, the God of Mischief. He is Thor’s younger, adopted brother, and he has always been envious of Thor.

I like Thor second-best. I like how he talks to the people on earth and they’re all like “he must be insane.” I like how when he is first sent down to earth, Natalie Portman (I don’t know what her name is in the movie; they never say it) hits Thor with her truck, which sort of stuns him. Natalie’s like “Where did he come from?!” because they’re out in the desert in New Mexico. Thor is breathing weird. When Natalie’s friend sees how good-looking Thor is, she says “Does he need CPR? ‘Cause I totally know CPR.” That cracked me up. XD Then she shoots him with a gun that knocks him out with an electical force or something because he was telling the gatekeeper of Asgard that he knew he was there, or something.

Heimdall, the gatekeeper of Asgard, is too serious-looking. His eyes don’t match him; they look freaky!!! XD But that’s just my opinion.

If you’ve seen the Avengers, you’ll know about Hawkeye. Last night while watching Thor, Joshua and I realized that Hawkeye tried to shoot Thor in the movie! O_O We were stunned. haha

Gotta go, hope you enjoyed reading this post! πŸ˜‰ Please comment about it, I’d love for your feedback! πŸ˜€

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Movies

Leave a Reply

