Four Videos…

This post is dedicated to four music videos: a song I like, a song Joshua likes, a song Samuel likes, and a song my mom likes. πŸ˜€ Enjoy!!!

~Joshua’s Fav~

Song: Don’t Have Love

Singer: Holly Starr

Type of Song: Religious

He found this song by watching the music video on TV. He likes the words, mostly, but he also likes that she’s a Christian like he is. πŸ˜€

~Samuel’s Fav~

Song: Secrets

Singer: OneRepublic

Type of Song: Rock ?

This song he originally heard on the movie The Sorcerer’s Apprentice. He started laughing, he loves it so much! XD Mom found the music video on YouTube, so here it is. πŸ˜€

~My Fav~

Song: Little Things

Singer: One Direction

Type of Song: Rock

I know I already posted it in another post, but here you go I love it so much. XD It came out a few days ago. It’s already #4 on the YouTube 100 list! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

~Mom’s Fav~

Song: Jesus, Take The Wheel

Singer: Carrie Underwood

Type of Song: Religious

Ok so maybe it’s not her favorite song, but she did post it on her blog, right? πŸ˜‰ You can see the post here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well, there you go! SomeΒ of our favorite music videos. πŸ˜€ I hope you enjoyed, please comment below and tell me if you really liked any of them! πŸ˜€

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Videos

Leave a Reply

