Children of God {Video}, and Laughing Video

I love the Children of God song by Third Day. I first heard it on the radio (93.3 PM) and fell in love with it a turned it up loud when it came on (it didn’t come on often, sadly enough 😦 ). I’ve wanted to buy it on iTunes, but I haven’t ever had the chance, so I just stick to listening to the music video.

~

If you haven’t already, you really should. I love how the main singer, Mac Powell, can hit SUPERRR low notes and not hit any high notes at all. I’m the totally opposite; I can hit barely any low notes. XD Hope you enjoy!

I also hope you like this commercial…it’ll make you laugh, I guarantee it!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

~

Joshua’s face turned red from laughing soΒ hard at the old man laughing at the end. XD Oh the irony…

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Videos
2 comments on “Children of God {Video}, and Laughing Video
  1. Valerie says:

    Lol, I do love the wheezing guy!

Leave a Reply

