It’s Been Two Months?

Wow, has it really? O_O Two months since my last post…well, I guess it was because I had nothing to post about. My last post was a movie review for school. XD I loved that movie, though: Letters to Juliet. I watched it at night with my mom while my brothers and dad were asleep. >:) Haha.

Anyway, I’m not the only one in my family on here; my mummy is also on here. Here’s her blog πŸ˜€ : Atlantamomofthree

~

One Direction released a new music video the day before yesterday called Little Things, it’s from their unreleased album Take Me Home, which is going to be released on the 13th. I CAN’T WAIT!!! I also love the music video, of course. xP

Gotta go work on my blog’s theme and widgets…(btw, do you like it?)

~Maggie~

 

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in One Direction
4 comments on “It’s Been Two Months?
  1. Redwriter says:

    It’s awesome! πŸ˜€ I love the flowers on the side, they’re so pretty. πŸ™‚ I also like the comment box, it looks cool. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

