Peacocks!

Here is some peacock clipart, real peacocks, and baby peacocks! 😉 Enjoy!

Note: None of these pictures I’ve taken/made. Just thought I’d mention that.

So cute!

 

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Birds, Photos
4 comments on “Peacocks!
  1. gardengrl36 says:

    ahwww! The little chick is so cute!!

  2. Maggie ♥ says:

    I know it! 😀 Baby peacocks are adorable! :mrgreen:

    ~M~

  3. jmgoyder says:

    Beautiful – we have 12 blue and 3 white peacock pets but none have had chicks yet – I can’t wait!

  4. Maggie ♥ says:

    That’s awesome! 😀 I wish I had pet peacocks! 😉

    ~M~

Leave a Reply

