SpongeBob Quotes!

Yes … I love SpongeBob Squarepants. :mrgreen: I love the humor, and the characters, such as SpongeBob, Squidward, occasionally Patrick (most of the time he’s really dumb 🙄 ), Mr. Krabs, and Plankton. I’m not much a fan of Sandy, or Mr. Krabs’ daughter, Pearl … but I like most of the characters. 😉

SO! For Joshua’s birthday, he got the second season of SpongeBob! :mrgreen: Early this month (March), my mom, Joshua and I split the price and got the THIRD season of Spongey! 😀 (That’s what I personally call him 😉 ) We each payed like $3 each! 😛

And now, I’d like to present to you, some of my favorite SPONGEBOB QUOTES!!! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This quote is from the episode, “Idiot Box”

{Spongebob, Patrick, and Squidward are sitting inside a box}

Spongebob {speaking to Squidward} “Welcome aboard the S.S. Imagination*, where our only destination is fun and adventure!”

*The sponge’s eyes dilate as he moves his hands above his head, making a rainbow

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This quote is from the episode, “MermaidMan and BarnacleBoy V”

{Spongebob has shrunken everyone in Bikini Bottom using MermaidMan’s belt. He accidentally ends up putting everyone inside a glass container. Someone said, “MermaidMan will understand.”}

MermaidMan: “Yes, MermaidMan will understand”

BarnacleBoy turns his head and scowls at his partner, then huffs: “You’reMermaidMan, you old coot.”

MermaidMan looks like he suddenly remembers and says, “Oh, yeah!”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

(I’m pretty sure this quote is from the episode called “#1”)

{Mr. Krabs wanted to have a garage sale, so he emptied a trash can out onto a mat and acted like he was selling antiques. One of his items was a Soda-Drinking Hat. Little did he know that it was worth a fortune! When SpongeBob finds it, after using it for a little while, returns it to its owner, whom was nicknamed ‘#1’. Right after SpongeBob finishes returning the hat, Mr. Krabs finds out that the hat was worth over $20,000! He skitters to the graveyard and digs up the hat. Suddenly, #1 rises out of his grave [a fish skeleton holding his head {Mr. Krabs had accidentally detached the head from the skeleton}]}

(BTW, I’m not sure how the first part goes … it’s sorta mixed up. But it doesn’t really matter. The part I like to quote is at the end, anyway 😉 )

#1 says, “Just give the hat back.”

Mr. Krabs, pulling the hat closer, asks indignantly, “You and what army?”

#1 says nonchalantly as fish skeletons of all kinds start to slowly advance on Mr. Krabs, “Just the army of the Living Dead.”

Mr. Krabs gasps and, looking horrified, exclaims, “I remember seeing this on the late night show! You suck out my intestines and leave me for the buzzards!!!”

#1 says, sounding revolted, “That’s disgusting! We just want the hat back!”

I’ll add some more quotes another time! 😀

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Misc, Movies
One comment on “SpongeBob Quotes!

Leave a Reply

