Book Blog Party!

Before I stopped posting on my Blogger blog, I was going to host a Book Blog Party! It’s where everyone wants to join gives me a list of their Top 10 Favorite Books! But then, Google started crashing our computer, so it was impossible…! Until I got this blog! :mrgreen: But I totally FORGOT about it! 🙄 Crazy me, right?

So ANYWAY, I’m now hosting the book blog party. 😀

First up, we have…

Hannah’s List! She’s a sweet ten-year old homeschooled girl who has a Blogger Blog and a HomeschoolBlogger Blog!

1. The Mysterious Case of Allbright Academy by Diane Stanley
2. The Sisters Club by Megan Mcdonald
3. Guinea Dog by Patrick Jennings
4. Judy Moody was in a Mood. Not a Good Mood. A Bad Mood by Megan Mcdonald
5. All that Glitters Isn`t Gold by Anne Mazer
6. Rule of Three by Megan Mcdonald
7. Amelia’s Summer Survival Guide by Marrisa Moss
8. F.A.I.R.I.E.S.: Baptism by Fireby M.C. Pearson

9. Pee Wee and Plush by Joanna Hurwitz
10. Brave Emily by Valerie Tripp

Next up, we have…

Jennifer’s List! 😀 She’s a sweet, homeschooled sixteen-year old who has a HomeschoolBlogger Blog! 😀

1. Alone yet not Alone by Tracy Michelle Leininger Craven

2. Elsie’s Endless Wait by Martha Finley

3. Elsie’s Impossible Choice by Martha Finley

4. Millie’s Faithful Heart by Martha Finley and Kirsten Hamilton

5. Kathleen’s Shaken Dreams by Tracy Michelle Leininger Craven

6. Just Thirteen by Dorcas Mast

7. Paula the Waldensian by Eva Lecomte

8. Little Town on the Prairie by Laura Ingalls Wilder

9. These Happy Golden Years by Laura Ingalls Wilder

10. Beyond the Heather Hills by Melissa Wiley

And lastly, we have…

MY LIST! 😉 😉 😉 Hope you enjoy my list. You already know how old I am, and what my blog’s address is, so why should I put it?! 😉

1. Waggit’s Taleby Peter Howe

2. The Wild Girlsby Pat Murphy

3. The Frog Princess by E.D. Baker

4. Dragon Slippers by Jessica Day George

5. Big Nate Strikes Again by Lincoln Peirce

6. The Castle in the Attic by Elizabeth Winthrop

7. The Great Googlstein Museum Mystery by Jean Van Leeuwen

8. Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White

9. Tabby in the Tub by Ben M. Baglio

10. Pee Wee and Plush by Johanna Hurwitz

Thanks for coming, Hannah and Jennifer! 😀 Since you guys joined, if you guys would like to, you can suggest by commenting or emailing me a suggestion for my next blog party! :mrgreen:

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Desserts
4 comments on “Book Blog Party!
  1. Naomi says:

    ????????????????????

    I’m pretty sure I sent you a list of favorite books, but I checked my email records and I can’t find the message! Darn.

  2. Naomi says:

    I might not have actually sent it. I remember putting a list together but I can’t find my message to you anywhere. I’ll keep looking.

  3. elrock1 says:

    I would LOVE to send mine in, but I’m not on homeschool blogger. How does it work?

Leave a Reply

