Pre-Teen Bloggers?

If you’re between ages 10 and 14, please like this post, or comment. 🙂 I’d really like to follow some people on WordPress…but I can’t find any blogs! 😦

Thanks!!!

 

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Misc
5 comments on “Pre-Teen Bloggers?
  1. Naomi says:

    I’m 12 but I don’t have a blog here.

  2. Maggie ♥ says:

    That’s okay, Naomi! 😀 I still like following your blog on Blogger. 😉

    ~M~

  3. mary says:

    how do you like a post? i’m 13 and I have an HSB blog

  4. Maggie ♥ says:

    At the bottom of the post, there’s a Like button. 😀
    I should check it out… 😛

    ~M~

  5. Hannah says:

    Hey:) Hannah here. LOL

Leave a Reply

