Guilty as Charged!

So…yesterday afternoon, while my dad and I were inside (I was on the computer 😉 , Dad was on the couch) Mom had gone outside to do some sports with Joshua. Not long after they’d been out there, Mom came up to the door and told us that she’d been pitching to Joshua. When he finally hit one of her pitches, the ball flew up to her and hit her SMACK!!! on the neck! O__O Here’s proof:

Poor mum. 😦

So here’s the very guilty victim! 😀 He even looks guilty in this picture. 😉 If I would have been out there, I might have tackled him for harming our mother (our only mother, may I add 😉 )

AND here’s Judge Samuel. He looks quite serious, doesn’t he? 😉 Mom is his mom, too, you know. 😉

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Tagged with:
Posted in Family, Photos
One comment on “Guilty as Charged!
  1. mary says:

    your brothers are so cute!

Leave a Reply

