Hooray!

Guess what! ๐Ÿ˜€ Too awesome to guess? I thought so. ๐Ÿ˜‰

At noon, our aunts, Melanie and Natalie, are coming over to take us to Stevie B’s for lunch! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Joshua and I can’t WAIT! Afterwards, we’re going to go to a park. ๐Ÿ˜€ It was supposed to rain…but it didn’t! ๐Ÿ˜‰

See ya later! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Don’t forget to check out my Chat blog!

Oh, wait! Here’s the Pinterest of the Day! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

~M~

I'm a twelve-year old homeschooled Christian who loves nuthatches. Don't forget to check out my blogs! https://nuthatchlover.wordpress.com/

Posted in Awesome Outings, Family, Photos, Pinterest
4 comments on “Hooray!
  1. mary says:

    sounds like you had fun! thanks for inviting me to the chat blog…oh and I like that Pinterest thing :).

  2. Maggie ♥ says:

    I said we’re going to go with our aunts out to eat. ๐Ÿ™‚ We WILL be having fun, but we haven’t yet. ๐Ÿ˜‰ You’re very welcome! And thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ I like it, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~M~

  3. mary says:

    oh sorry. I thought that post was from before. sorry!

  4. Maggie ♥ says:

    That’s okay! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’d transfer over the comment to the other post, but sadly, that’s not an option. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~M~

Leave a Reply

